Go Off Facebook

If you've decided that enough suffices with Facebook, then below is Go Off Facebook.

If you've determined that Facebook is not a service you want to use, this tutorial will certainly show you how you can remove your Facebook account. Before we begin however, you will wish to download your data or you might never see those images of you in the bar after job once again.


Go Off Facebook


Adhere to these steps to erase your Facebook account temporarily:

- Visit to Facebook.
- Click the Privacy button in the top-right (the symbol is shaped like a padlock) as well as select See More Settings.
- Click Security
- Click Deactivate Your Account.
- Select a reason for leaving from using the checkbox list
- Click the checkbox beside Opt out of receiving future emails from Facebook.
- Click Confirm
- Enter your password and also click Deactivate Now.

Ways to erase Facebook account permanently

Deleting your Facebook account is a serious decision, so ensure it's something you really wish to do. Whether you like it or otherwise, social media sites is implanted in society, and your Facebook account can impact relationships, work leads, and also social possibilities. Keep in mind that there are likewise ways to protect your Facebook Privacy settings., if that's your particular problem.

Plus, you might lose out on some 'dank memes' by removing Facebook, as well as nevertheless grating it remains in places, it's likewise beneficial for plenty of points, such as staying up to date with friends from abroad and organising events.

If you're set on binning the social media off completely, click the following link and choose the 'Delete my account' option:

Delete my Facebook page

Before removing your account, it may be worth downloading your Facebook data. To do this, adhere to these steps:

1. Click the account menu down arrow on top right of any type of Facebook page in your internet internet browser
2. Click 'Download a copy of your Facebook data' below your General Account Settings
3. Pick 'Start My Archive'

The file that begins downloading will certainly contain your Facebook profile information, so be very cautious about where you keep it.

Which is your Facebook account erased. Or at the very least it will certainly be deleted in 2 Week time. In the meantime if you enter your name and password back into Facebook your account will certainly be reactivated, so do not be lured to log back in.

Advertisement