Remove Likes From Facebook

Remove Likes From Facebook: Once every while you should iron out your likes to resemble your actual likes and interests right now. In this short tutorial I'll show you how to locate and remove/ unlike your facebook likes. So here it goes ...


Remove Likes From Facebook


How you can delete Facebook likes:

1. On your account just below your timeline cover click on „ likes".


2. Scroll all the way to the bottom up until you discover the section „ likes".


3. Ensure you've picked „ All likes".


4. Hit that „ See all" web link at the end of the box:


5. The resulting tab will provide you a list of all your likes as tiles with sneak peek picture. This is exactly how you unlike each one:


The best ways to Remove a liked Status on Facebook

"Liking" a person's Facebook Status does several things. First, it puts your name under the Status, showing customers that you liked it. Second, it sends a notification to whoever posted the Status. Third, if an additional user posts or likes the Facebook Status, you'll additionally get notifications. Get rid of the like from somebody else's Status upgrade if you clicked the "Like" button inadvertently or intend to remove it for another factor. You can likewise eliminate your own Status updates from your timeline, even if one more customer has liked it.

Remove Your "Like" from one more Individual's Status

1. Log in to your Facebook account and go into the name of the person whose Status you liked in the "Search" input area on top of the screen.

2. Click on the individual on the list that appears.

3. Locate the Status that you liked in the individual's timeline.

4. Click the "Unlike" link listed below the Status.

Eliminate Your Own "liked" Status

1. Log in to Facebook and click your profile web link in the upper-left corner of the screen.

2. Locate the Status update that you desire to eliminate in your timeline.

3. Float the cursor over the Status upgrade and also click the pencil icon in the upper-right edge of the Status panel.

4. Click "Delete ..." from the drop-down menu. A confirmation dialog shows up.

5. Click the "Delete" button to verify your choice.

Advertisement